10 Year Anniversary – Carolyn Dobbs Special Education Teacher of the Year Award


Congratulations to our winner:
Meaghan Young, Clovis Unified School District

Congratulations to all of our 2016 Nominees
Kristina Aguilar, Porterville Unified School District
Andrea Azevedo, Lindsay Unified School District
Thomas E. Brewster, Merced County Office of Education
Andrea Chase, Central Unified School District
Deanna Hoffman, Fresno Unified School District
Kari Larson, Kings Canyon Unified School District
Tricia Ruiz, Madera County Office of Education

Thank you to our Corporate Sponsors

Central Valley Community Foundation (Formerly the Fresno Regional Foundation), Hedrick’s Chevrolet, and Oticon Pediatrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s